Canon D680 Guía de usuario Pagina 41

  • Descarga
  • Añadir a mis manuales
  • Imprimir
  • Pagina
    / 82
  • Tabla de contenidos
  • SOLUCIÓN DE PROBLEMAS
  • MARCADORES
  • Valorado. / 5. Basado en revisión del cliente
Vista de pagina 40
4-12
Deleting the Copy Job You Reserved
1
Press Stop/Reset while the machine is
printing out.
Ex:
2
Use 4 (–) or e (+) to display the job to be
deleted.
Ex:
3
Press Set.
4
Press 4 (–).
The reserved copy job is deleted.
To cancel deleting the copy job, press e
(+).
Once the copy job is deleted, it is
impossible to restore the job again.
NOTE
CANCEL COPYING?
<YES NO>
SELECT JOB TO CANCEL
0045 16:40 01× 20
SELECT JOB TO CANCEL
A0044 16:20 02× 30
Vista de pagina 40
1 2 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 ... 81 82

Comentarios a estos manuales

Sin comentarios